Noche de Tango January Milonga

Welcome back to 2018 with our monthly milonga… NOCHE de TANGO!  This is A Little Buenos Aires’ long running traditional milonga sharing the joy of tango since 2000. 

DJ Teddy’s shares his wide collection of Argentine Tango music for you to enjoy on the dance floor with fellow Milongueros from all walks of life.

Under the soft lighting of the Chandelier at the Polish Club Auditorium, a large timber dance-floor awaits. Noche de Tango is a Milonga that welcomes EVERYONE to enjoy a little piece of Buenos Aires in Sydney.

NOCHE DE TANGO – 2nd Saturday of Every Month!
SATURDAY 13th January 2018
Venue: THE POLISH CLUB Auditorium 73-75 Norton St.
ASHFIELD (click here for map)
FREE PARKING in two car parks.
Time: 8pm – midnight
Dress: Elegant
Tickets at the door $20pp
BOOKINGS: 0411 458 830

SCHEDULE OF NOCHE DE TANGO MILONGAS in 2018:
* Saturday 13th January 2018
* Saturday 10th February 2018 – NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE!
* Saturday 10th March 2018

* Saturday 14th April 2018
* Saturday 12th May 2018
* Saturday 9th June 2018 – Annual Gardel Milonga
* Saturday 14th July 2018 – Special Event Anniversary Milonga
* Saturday 11th August 2018
* Saturday 8th September 2018
* Saturday 13th October 2018
* Saturday 10th November 2018
* Saturday 8th December 2018 – Special Event GRAND Milonga

Comments are closed.